HHO Wow Cool!

A couple of weeks ago I met a guy at a BBQ that told me about this water-car.  I have heard of several cars running on water but he said this was on FOX News and CNN – this I had to see.
So I checked out the YouTube link here: HHO Video 
The initial application was welding but then he applied it to the automobile and got instant fame.
I certainly hope he succeeds – what an invention!
 
HHO apparently has the following characterists:
  • A Gas with the molecular form of water – it’s not steam.
  • Burns at the melting point of whatever it is in contact with.
  • Does not make the nozzle cold – ie it violates the PVT law for gasses.
  • When combusted, it returns to water.

My guess is that his special method of electrolsys isn’t really electrolsys at all.  I suspect he adds vibrational energy to the water molicule to the point that it assumes a gaseus form.  I theorize that the H and O atoms are so loosely coupled that when it combusts the O combeins with the fuel and the Hs then immediately recombine with the O to form good old water.  The energy released is the sum of the vibrational energy added and the combustion of the fuel that the O combined with.  The PVT violation has to be caused by the loose but existant coupling between the Hs and the O.  But of course that is just a goofy guess.

I contacted the company that makes this but they are apparently quite swamped.

If something as revolutionary as this doesn’t make it to market – well, you know something fishy is going on for sure.

I picked up on this naturally because it ties in closely with my vibe machine.

About sanfords

Ex Microsoft Dev for 20 years. Currently retired at my ranch in Idaho near Kooskia. I like coaching Chess for kids so let me know if you are interested in those services.
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

