Pismo Beach

We just got back from a visit with my good friend Billy at Pismo Beach.
As usual it was a good time for all!
This was the view at the peak of a hike we went on.
Brandon is cuite – my new sand buddy!
Willy teaching Cara, Becky, and Katheryn how to KILL.
Billy innocently shaking hands… Look out Cara!
Billy teaching Cara how to break your arm.
How to break free.
Billy showing off as usual.
Billy making my head pop.
More instruction for death.
The ladies having a nice chat.
A blurred but good shot of Billy, Deanna, Darwin and Terry.
Pismo Beach proof.
Becky with her board.
More of Becky.
The threesome ready to surf.
Surf siloettes.
Help me up from the cliff with this silly kite!
Jessica alone on a desert island.
Becky on the same island.
Jessica and Katheryn lost in the desert.
More lost souls.
Becky flying my kite in the desert.
Girls dying of thirst.
Willy being dragged by my kite.
The before the hike shot.
The shot durring the hike.  Bummer, I’m just as fat as usual!
Our friend waiting for free food.
Mayhem at Avilla Beach – a school of fish always makes things lively.
Give me your watch!
Pellicans and seals galore!
Becky likes fresh fish.
Leroy the sea lion tells me to get lost.
Becky chokeing Willy.
Becky choking Katheryn.
Becky showing off her Highland Dance moves.
Billy learning Highland Dance from Becky.
Jessica showing off her hawian moves.
Becky and Deanna hiding among the flowers.
 
What a fun and relaxing time we had.  Man Pismo has perfect weather all the time!  What an awesome place to go.
Thank’s Bill!
About sanfords

Ex Microsoft Dev for 20 years. Currently retired at my ranch in Idaho near Kooskia. I like coaching Chess for kids so let me know if you are interested in those services.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

