Winter at the Ranch

My wife reading as the short days pass by.

Lots of windows.

Up till now, I have not been here long in the winter months.

Winter here has its own beauty but man its COLD!

Janessa's Buck

Douchess looks guilty

The hunting season passed and my caretaker’s daughter shot another buck to add to her collection.

If it don't run, hit it harder!

Preping the garden for winter was fun (kinda).

Now that the weather has turned harsh, I am concentrating more on inside related projects like music composition, and programing but I still like to get out as much as I can.

A friend loaned me a copy of the Panorama of the Worlds Legal System by Wigmore.  I decided to scan it in and do the OCR and make a reader for it in javascript.  It’s coming along nicely.

About sanfords

Ex Microsoft Dev for 20 years. Currently retired at my ranch in Idaho near Kooskia. I like coaching Chess for kids so let me know if you are interested in those services.
This entry was posted in Homelife and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

