A visit to Grand Cayman Island

Check out that break!

Geezers on the wave

My long time bud Bill is living in the caribian and he invited me to come visit with the option of a possible job with another long acquaintance, Dave Clark.
What a great time my wife and I had!
We saw the turtles, the beach, the food, the shoes on the tree, the bio-luminessence, did some body surfing, did some fishing, saw the car museum… did just about everything you can do on the island in just a few days.

If I could talk to the animals.Feasting at Dave's

Deb and the Turtle

Bodysurfing on 7 mile beach

Mo Bo So

On the 7 mile beach

Fireworks Prep

Shopping!

Turtles in Mass

Flipper the turtle

Nice touch.

Turtle Man!

Feasting at Dave's

About sanfords

Ex Microsoft Dev for 20 years. Currently retired at my ranch in Idaho near Kooskia. I like coaching Chess for kids so let me know if you are interested in those services.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A visit to Grand Cayman Island

  1. The Cayman Islands have always been my favorite tourist destination. This place is surely not only attractive, but there are a lot of facilities for tourists. The hotels and the Cayman Auto rental services are surely efficient. This is what my experience says about the islands and this post proves that I am right.

Leave a Reply

